Position Name Contact
President Shantel Riley ssrriley@cox.net
Co-Vice President Tiffany Hoeft tiffanyhoeft@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Tisha Huebsch tishahuebsch@yahoo.com
Co-Vice President Johanna Marais johannam0916@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Sonia Jurek soniaghaswala@gmail.com
Secretary Bronwyn McKenzie bronwyn.mckenzie@gmail.com
Treasurer Lori Fischer skifisch@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Shantel Riley ssrriley@cox.net
APA Harkins Movie Night Stephanie Palenque & Gina Richard professorpalenque@mac.com; ginarichard2017@gmail.com
Archway Movie Nights(s) Anne Swanson & Erin Duffy aswanson8@yahoo.com; egallagher100@hotmail.com
Car Line Jennifer Kaul jennkaul@msn.com
Daddy/Daughter Dance Shantel Riley ssrriley@cox.net
DirectorySpot Lori Fischer skifisch@yahoo.com
EduKit Sonia Jurek soniaghaswala@gmail.com
Fun Run Johanna Marais & Lori Fischer johannam0916@gmail.com; skifisch@yahoo.com
Front Office Volunteer Carrie Carvolth ccarvolth@anthemprep.org
Graduation Reception – Senior Class Kerry Taylor climbnchic@yahoo.com
Grandparent’s Day Jennifer Sylvester JSylvester@anthemprep.org
Harkins Loyalty & Summer Movies Tisha Huebsch & Rebecca Chase tishahuebsch@yahoo.com; m.rebecca.chase@gmail.com
Ice Cream Truck (EOY)
Legs for Literacy Angie Davis & Shantel Riley aandddavis@cox.net
Lunch Volunteers Ronda Bohn & Cyndi Wood anthempreplunchcoordinators@gmail.com
Mother/Daughter Event Tiffany Hoeft tiffanyhoeft@gmail.com
Mother/Son Event Tisha Huebsch tishahuebsch@yahoo.com
MS Movie Nights Lisa Stone lisastone001@gmail.com
MS Social Events Lisa Stone, Stacey Whitley & Shae Eikleberry lisastone001@gmail.com; whit125@cox.net; shaeeikleberry@gmail.com
Order Lunches Ronda Bohn & Cyndi Wood anthempreplunchcoordinators@gmail.com
Passive Funding Melissa Ducey melissa_ducey@yahoo.com
Pi Day Johanna Marais johannam0916@gmail.com
Polar Express Tiffany Hoeft tiffanyhoeft@gmail.com
Promotions: K, 5th & 8th
Recycling Team Shantel Riley ssrriley@cox.net
Scholastic Flyers & Sorting Angie Davis, Stacey Whitley, Debbie Parker & Melissa Luft aandddavis@cox.net; whit125@cox.net
Scholastic Orders Shantel Riley & Erin Duffy ssriley@cox.net
Snowstorm Sonia Jurek soniaghaswala@gmail.com
Sock Hop Junior Class Questions: tiffanyhoeft@gmail.com
Socks for Senior Trips Lori Fischer skifisch@yahoo.com
Spirit Committee Nicole Peirce ngregg77@gmail.com
Teacher & Staff Birthdays Natalie Alves nalves@miami.edu
Teacher & Staff Lounges Stacey Whitlety whit125@cox.net
Teacher & Staff Appreciation Week Sonia Jurek soniaghaswala@gmail.com
TA Week Door Decorating
Treat the Teachers/Staff Sharon Miranda miranda9@cox.net
Uniform Exchange Tonya Carroll tonya.carroll@gmail.com
Winter Celebration (December) Prep: Stephanie Palenque/Archway: professorpalenque@mac.com
Winter Formal Kerry Taylor climbnchic@yahoo.com