Position Name Contact
President Shantel Riley ssrriley@cox.net
Co-Vice President Tiffany Hoeft tiffanyhoeft@gmail.com
Co-Vice President Erin Duffy egallagher100@hotmail.com
Co-Vice President Johanna Marais johannam0916@gmail.com
Secretary Bronwyn McKenzie bronwyn.mckenzie@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Shantel Riley ssrriley@q.com
APA Harkins Movie Night Kim Ballam 5kids5pets@gmail.com
Archway Legs for Literacy Shantel Riley ssrriley@q.com
Archway Movie Night(s) Anne Swanson & Erin Duffy aswanson8@yahoo.com; egallagher100@hotmail.com
Car Line Jennifer Kaul jennkaul@msn.com
Class Bash Coordinator Tiffany Hoeft tiffanyhoeft@gmail.com
Daddy/Daughter Dance Shantel Riley ssrriley@q.com
DirectorySpot Lori Fischer skifisch@yahoo.com
EduKit Sandy Lee sandylee555@yahoo.com
Events & Hospitality Jen Kocher Jenniferkocher@gmail.com
Front Office Volunteer Carrie Carvolth ccarvolth@anthemprep.org
Grandparent’s Day Jennifer Sylvester JSylvester@anthemprep.org
Harkins Loyalty & Summer Corrie Wilson corrielwilson@gmail.com
Ice Cream Truck (EOY) Renee Vielhauer rvielhauer@icloud.com
Latte Love — Prep Renee Vielhauer rvielhauer@icloud.com
Legs for Literacy Shantel Riley ssrriley@q.com
Lunch Volunteers Ronda Bohn anthempreplunchcoordinators@gmail.com
Mother/Son Event Tisha Huebsch tishahuebsch@yahoo.com
Order Lunches Sandy Lee sandylee555@yahoo.com
Passive Funding Deb Stewart dlkstewart@q.com
Pi Day Holly Elsesser & Alicia Shankool helsasser@deloitte.com; aliciashankool@cox.net
Recycling Team Shantel Riley ssrriley@q.com
Restaurant Night Tiffany Hoeft tiffanyhoeft@gmail.com
Scholastic Shantel Riley & Erin Duffy ssriley@q.com; egallagher100@hotmail.com
School Assemblies Erin Duffy egallagher100@hotmail.com
Snowstorm Sonia Jurek soniaghaswala@gmail.com
Wendy Ciano wendyciancio@cox.net
Corrie Wilson corrielwilson@gmail.com
Sock Hop Tiffany Hoef tiffanyhoeft@gmail.com
Anne Swanson aswanson8@yahoo.com
TA Week Door Decorating Natalie Alves nalves@miami.edu
Teacher & Staff Sonia Jurek soniaghaswala@gmail.com
Appreciation Week Wendy Ciano wendyciancio@cox.net
Teacher & Staff Birthdays Natalie Alves nalves@miami.edu
Teacher & Staff Lounges Deb Stewart dlkstewart@q.com
Treat the Teachers/Staff Sharon Miranda miranda9@cox.net
Uniform Exchange Tonya Carroll tonya.carroll@gmail.com
Website Bronwyn McKenzie bronwyn.mckenzie@gmail.com
Winter Celebration (December) Lisa Stone lisastone001@gmail.com
Winter Formal Molly Garido mfagen@hotmail.com
Shantel Riley ssrriley@q.com